Wednesday, January 6, 2010

A Reply

I put picture of my Moonbow in this blog, 'complaining' about the small hole, so I think I should post the reply from the seller:

"The small pin pricks you see are actually where we used to attach the price tags for the product before. Because it's on the wing, it should not affect product absorbency or effectiveness at all. We do not do this anymore as we now display things in resealable bags that get reused in our shop instead as it is better for hanging for display"

They also offer me some credit for my next order.

I really appreciate that. Thanks a lot for the response :)

No comments:

Post a Comment